Skip to main content
Try it free for 10 days, then 35% off the first 3 months
Start now
Agent Fabrica
HomeComparisonAgorapulse alternative
Comparison · Agorapulse alternative

Agorapulse alternative:price, features and switching.

Agorapulse is strong at the inbox, moderation and reporting, and it charges per user. AgentFabrica generates the content in Turkish and publishes it. Here are the prices, networks and switching path side by side.

What Agorapulse does and where it is strong

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that combines scheduling, a unified inbox, moderation and reporting. Every paid plan includes 10 social profiles; the plans differ by data retention and depth of reporting.

On the AI side it offers a writing assistant, an alt text generator, report summaries and sentiment-based reply suggestions. It also runs its own connector that lets outside AI assistants reach your account.

  • One CSV file can bulk schedule up to 200 posts, and you can set up publishing queues (publishing features).
  • The unified inbox covers Google reviews too, with auto-moderation rules and collision detection that stops two people answering the same message (pricing page).
  • It offers a social media ROI report connected to Google Analytics (pricing page).
  • Every plan has 24/7 support; on Standard the first reply comes in under 6 hours (pricing page).
  • Multi-step approval is on the Custom plan only and shared calendars from Advanced up; with them you can run team and client sign-off in one place (pricing page).

Agorapulse pricing and AgentFabrica plans

Agorapulse's $99 buys one user the right to manage 10 profiles; add a second person and the bill doubles. AgentFabrica Starter is limited to one brand and one user, but monthly image, story and video generation is included. An extra user in AgentFabrica is $31.99 a month.

Agorapulse plans and AgentFabrica plans
PlanMonthly priceIncludes
Agorapulse Standard$99 per user ($79 billed yearly)10 social profiles, unlimited scheduling, unified inbox, basic reports, 6 months of data
Agorapulse Professional$149 per user ($119 billed yearly)10 social profiles, link in bio, Instagram product tagging, ad comment moderation, 12 months of data
Agorapulse Advanced$199 per user ($149 billed yearly)10 social profiles, bulk scheduling, shared calendars, ROI and competitor reports, 24 months of data
Agorapulse CustomCustom quoteUnlimited profiles, SSO, multi-step approval, AI reply suggestions, API
AgentFabrica Starter$991 brand, 1 user, 12 images and 1 video a month, calendar
AgentFabrica Pro$1491 brand, 20 images and 3 videos a month, best time, A/B testing
AgentFabrica Enterprise$99910 brands, 3 users, client approval, white label

Agorapulse prices were read from its pricing page on 2 October 2026; the page opens on annual billing and prices are per user. AgentFabrica prices are billed monthly and exclude VAT; annual billing is 20% off. Source: pricing page.

Monthly price of entry plans (USD)
Agorapulse Standard$99
Per user, 10 profiles
AgentFabrica Starter$99
1 brand, generation included

Agorapulse: pricing page, 2 October 2026. AgentFabrica: pricing page. The two entry plans cover different things; the AgentFabrica price includes content generation.

Feature by feature

FeatureAgorapulseAgentFabrica
AI content generationAI writing assistant and alt text generatorGenerates copy, images, stories and video (Starter: 12 images, 1 video a month)
Planning calendarYes, unlimited scheduling on every planYes, on the free plan too
Best-time suggestionNot stated on its sitePro plan, from the brand's own post data
Approval flowYes; multi-step approval listed on CustomInternal approval screen; client approval invites on Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise
Unified inboxYes, including Google reviews and auto-moderationInstagram and Facebook messages and comments
AnalyticsYes; ROI and competitor reports on AdvancedPost metrics for Instagram, Facebook and TikTok
Ad automationAd comment moderation (Professional)Threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns
White labelNot stated on its siteEnterprise plan, 10 brands
Turkish interfaceNot stated on its siteYes, the product is built in Turkish
Trial / free tier30 days, no card; free plan afterwardsFree tier: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user

Agorapulse cells were read from Agorapulse's site on 2 October 2026; nothing missing from the site was guessed.

On the AgentFabrica side the difference is generation: caption generation writes the copy, images and video are made in the same panel, and the output lands on the content calendar. For ads, ad automation runs threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns.

Your Agorapulse accounts in AgentFabrica

Agorapulse lists 10 networks for publishing on its site. AgentFabrica can also post to 6 of them: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube and Google Business Profile.

Publishing support by network: Agorapulse and AgentFabrica
NetworkAgorapulseAgentFabrica
InstagramYesPublishing
FacebookYesPublishing
TikTokYesVideo posting
LinkedInYesPublishing (personal profile, text and image)
YouTubeYesVideo upload
Google Business ProfileYesPosts from its own screen
XYesNo (connection not open yet)
PinterestYesNo (connection not open yet)
ThreadsYesNo (connection not open yet)
BlueskyYesNo

The Agorapulse column comes from Agorapulse's site as of 2 October 2026; the AgentFabrica column comes from the product's publishing capability table.

Which one fits whom

AgentFabrica is the better pick when:

  • Nobody on the team has time to produce content and you want copy, images and video made in one panel (AI video creator).
  • You do not want a new plan fee for every person as the team grows; an extra AgentFabrica user is $31.99 a month.
  • You want rules that pause campaigns or raise budgets on Meta and Google Ads based on spend or CTR thresholds (ad automation).

If you do not want to produce content at all, pick the service rather than the tool: in our social media management service our team runs production and publishing.

Switching from Agorapulse, step by step

Moving from Agorapulse to AgentFabrica
  1. 1
    Create a free account

    The account opens free and never expires. The calendar and image generation come with the Starter plan, which you buy on the checkout screen.

  2. 2
    Introduce the brand

    Enter your site, Instagram or Google Maps address; the suggested industry and tone fill the form and you confirm.

  3. 3
    Connect accounts

    Connect from the Integrations screen. Of the networks you use in Agorapulse, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube and Google Business Profile can be connected.

  4. 4
    Move posts

    There is no importer for Agorapulse's scheduled posts; you add upcoming posts to the calendar by hand.

  5. 5
    Approve

    Approve the generated copy and image and place it on the calendar; it goes out at the scheduled time.

Agorapulse takes up to 200 posts from a CSV file for bulk scheduling; AgentFabrica has no such import. Your 6 to 24 months of Agorapulse report history does not move either, so save the figures you need before you cancel. You add upcoming posts to the content calendar by hand.

Frequently asked questions

Why does Agorapulse cost more as the team grows?

Agorapulse charges per user. Standard is $99 per user a month or $79 billed yearly, so two people pay $198 a month. Prices were read from Agorapulse's pricing page on 2 October 2026.

Does Agorapulse have a free plan?

The pricing FAQ says you can keep using the free plan after the 30-day trial, but its limits are not listed. AgentFabrica's free account never expires; the whole panel is open (brand setup, account connections, reports, inbox) and only generation is capped: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user.

Can I connect my X account from Agorapulse to AgentFabrica?

No, X cannot be connected in AgentFabrica. In Agorapulse X management is a separate package too, called X Lite and X Plus. Keep Agorapulse for X and run Instagram, Facebook and TikTok from AgentFabrica.

What replaces Agorapulse's unified inbox?

In AgentFabrica you reply to Instagram and Facebook messages and comments from the panel. Google reviews and auto-moderation rules are not available here; if you handle a lot of comments, weigh that gap.

What do I use instead of Agorapulse's ROI report?

AgentFabrica's separate Reporting package brings GA4, Search Console, Meta ads, Google Ads and Instagram data together. Engagement on Instagram, Facebook and TikTok posts published from the panel is measured too.

Can Agorapulse be used in Turkish?

We could not confirm from an official source whether Agorapulse offers a Turkish interface. AgentFabrica's interface and output are in Turkish and it bills in Turkish lira.

Which plan do I need for client approval?

Agorapulse lists its multi-step approval flow on the Custom plan. AgentFabrica has an internal publishing approval screen; inviting a client to approve opens on the Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise plans.

Sources

The official documentation behind the technical points on this page:

  1. [1]
    Agorapulse pricing page

    Plan names, monthly prices and plan limits (read on 2 October 2026).

  2. [2]
    Agorapulse features page

    Agorapulse's own description of its strengths and supported networks.

  3. [3]
    Agorapulse integrations page

    The list of 10 networks Agorapulse can publish to.

  4. [4]
    Agorapulse AI features

    Page describing the writing assistant, alt text generator and reply suggestions.

Related pages

Compare it with Agorapulse, then decide.

The full panel is free with no time limit: brand, accounts, reports. Allowance: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user. Image generation, the calendar and scheduled publishing open on paid plans.