ContentStudio alternative:price, features and switching.
ContentStudio generates content too: copy, image and video credits come with every plan. The differences are language, ads and plan structure. Here are the prices, networks and switching path side by side.
What ContentStudio does and where it is strong
ContentStudio is a social media tool that brings content generation, planning and publishing together. It does not charge per seat; social accounts, workspaces and users are set by plan, and extras come as small add-ons.
AI Studio generates copy, images and video and works from the brand's knowledge and tone. The composer lets you choose between language models, and you can generate up to 10 posts at once and schedule them together.
- There is no per-seat fee, and Agency Unlimited has unlimited workspaces and users (pricing page).
- Credits for copy, images, video and video clipping come with every plan (AI Studio).
- You can generate up to 10 posts in one go with AI and schedule them all together (bulk scheduling).
- API access and an outside AI assistant (MCP) connection are open even on the lowest plan (pricing page).
- Advanced adds Meta Ads and Google Ads analytics to the reports (pricing page).
ContentStudio pricing and AgentFabrica plans
On paper ContentStudio is cheaper: Standard is $29, AgentFabrica Starter $99. But ContentStudio meters generation by credits, while AgentFabrica sets a monthly quota of 12 images, 10 stories and 1 video. Decide by how many posts you need generated each month and which language you work in.
| Plan | Monthly price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| ContentStudio Standard | $29 ($19 billed yearly) | 5 social accounts, 1 workspace, 1 user, 25,000 AI text credits, unlimited posts |
| ContentStudio Advanced | $69 ($49 billed yearly) | 10 social accounts, 2 workspaces, 2 users, inbox, approval flow, CSV bulk scheduling, RSS |
| ContentStudio Agency Unlimited | $139 ($99 billed yearly) | From 25 social accounts, unlimited workspaces and users, client management |
| ContentStudio Enterprise | Custom quote | Custom limits, SSO, full API, white label |
| AgentFabrica Starter | $99 | 1 brand, 1 user, 12 images and 1 video a month, calendar |
| AgentFabrica Pro | $149 | 1 brand, 20 images and 3 videos a month, best time, A/B testing |
| AgentFabrica Enterprise | $999 | 10 brands, 3 users, client approval, white label |
ContentStudio prices were read from its pricing page on 2 October 2026; the page opens on annual billing. An extra social account is $5 a month, an extra user or workspace $10. AgentFabrica prices are billed monthly and exclude VAT; annual billing is 20% off. Source: pricing page.
ContentStudio: pricing page, 2 October 2026. AgentFabrica: pricing page. The two entry plans cover different things; the AgentFabrica price includes content generation.
Feature by feature
| Feature | ContentStudio | AgentFabrica |
|---|---|---|
| AI content generation | AI Studio generates copy, images and video (credits on every plan) | Generates copy, images, stories and video (Starter: 12 images, 1 video a month) |
| Planning calendar | Yes, unlimited posts | Yes, on the free plan too |
| Best-time suggestion | Not stated on its site | Pro plan, from the brand's own post data |
| Approval flow | From the Advanced plan | Internal approval screen; client approval invites on Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise |
| Unified inbox | From the Advanced plan | Instagram and Facebook messages and comments |
| Analytics | Yes; Meta Ads and Google Ads analytics on Advanced | Post metrics for Instagram, Facebook and TikTok |
| Ad automation | Ad analytics; campaign rules not stated on its site | Threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns |
| White label | Enterprise plan | Enterprise plan, 10 brands |
| Turkish interface | No (8 interface languages, no Turkish) | Yes, the product is built in Turkish |
| Trial / free tier | 7 days, no card; no free plan | Free tier: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user |
ContentStudio cells were read from ContentStudio's site on 2 October 2026; nothing missing from the site was guessed.
On the AgentFabrica side the difference is generation: caption generation writes the copy, images and video are made in the same panel, and the output lands on the content calendar. For ads, ad automation runs threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns.
Your ContentStudio accounts in AgentFabrica
ContentStudio lists 11 networks for publishing on its site. AgentFabrica can also post to 6 of them: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, TikTok and Google Business Profile.
| Network | ContentStudio | AgentFabrica |
|---|---|---|
| Yes | Publishing | |
| Yes | Publishing | |
| TikTok | Yes | Video posting |
| Yes | Publishing (personal profile, text and image) | |
| YouTube | Yes | Video upload |
| Google Business Profile | Yes | Posts from its own screen |
| X | Yes | No (connection not open yet) |
| Yes | No (connection not open yet) | |
| Threads | Yes | No (connection not open yet) |
| Bluesky | Yes | No |
| Telegram | Yes | No |
The ContentStudio column comes from ContentStudio's site as of 2 October 2026; the AgentFabrica column comes from the product's publishing capability table.
Which one fits whom
AgentFabrica is the better pick when:
- You want content written in Turkish and a Turkish interface; none of ContentStudio's 8 interface languages is Turkish.
- You want to do more than watch ad data and set threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns (ad automation).
- You want story generation in the same plan; AgentFabrica Starter generates 10 stories a month.
- You want to be billed in Turkish lira.
If you do not want to produce content at all, pick the service rather than the tool: in our social media management service our team runs production and publishing.
Switching from ContentStudio, step by step
- 1Create a free account
The account opens free and never expires. The calendar and image generation come with the Starter plan, which you buy on the checkout screen.
- 2Introduce the brand
Enter your site, Instagram or Google Maps address; the suggested industry and tone fill the form and you confirm.
- 3Connect accounts
Connect from the Integrations screen. Of the networks you use in ContentStudio, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, TikTok and Google Business Profile can be connected.
- 4Move posts
There is no importer for ContentStudio's scheduled posts; you add upcoming posts to the calendar by hand.
- 5Approve
Approve the generated copy and image and place it on the calendar; it goes out at the scheduled time.
ContentStudio supports scheduling weeks of posts from a CSV, but AgentFabrica has no such import. You do not have to retype your brand details though: AgentFabrica analyses your site, Instagram or Google Maps address and pre-fills the form. You add upcoming posts to the content calendar by hand.
Frequently asked questions
How much does ContentStudio cost?
Standard is $29 a month or $19 a month billed yearly. Advanced is $69 and Agency Unlimited $139. An extra social account is $5 a month and an extra user $10. Prices were read from ContentStudio's pricing page on 2 October 2026.
Does ContentStudio have a free plan or trial?
It has no free plan or lifetime licence, and offers a trial of 7 days with no card. AgentFabrica's free account never expires; the whole panel is open (brand setup, account connections, reports, inbox) and only generation is capped: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user.
If both tools generate content, where is the difference?
ContentStudio meters generation by credits and its interface is not in Turkish. AgentFabrica is built in Turkish, includes story generation in the plan and can set threshold rules on ad campaigns. ContentStudio publishes to more networks and opens its API on the smallest plan.
Can ContentStudio be used in Turkish?
No. According to ContentStudio's help article the interface comes in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Chinese and Polish. AgentFabrica's interface and output are in Turkish.
Can I connect my Telegram channel from ContentStudio to AgentFabrica?
No. Telegram, X, Threads, Pinterest and Bluesky cannot be connected in AgentFabrica. Keep ContentStudio for those and run Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Google Business Profile from AgentFabrica.
Which one suits agencies better?
For agencies with many clients, ContentStudio's Agency Unlimited has no per-person fee. AgentFabrica Enterprise covers 10 brands, 3 users, client approval invites and white label (publishing approval), and generates the content in Turkish too.
Sources
The official documentation behind the technical points on this page:
- [1]ContentStudio pricing page
Plan names, monthly prices and plan limits (read on 2 October 2026).
- [2]ContentStudio features page
ContentStudio's own description of its strengths and supported networks.
- [3]ContentStudio Help: Multi-language support
Help article listing the 8 interface languages; Turkish is not among them.
Related pages
- Social media management serviceIf you would rather hand the work over, scope and monthly price are here.
- Tool comparisonCompare AgentFabrica with many social media tools in one table.
- SocialBee alternativePrice and feature comparison of SocialBee and AgentFabrica.
- Publer alternativePrice and feature comparison of Publer and AgentFabrica.
Compare it with ContentStudio, then decide.
The full panel is free with no time limit: brand, accounts, reports. Allowance: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user. Image generation, the calendar and scheduled publishing open on paid plans.