Skip to main content
Try it free for 10 days, then 35% off the first 3 months
Start now
Agent Fabrica
HomeComparisonLoomly alternative
Comparison · Loomly alternative

Loomly alternative:price, features and switching.

Loomly is strong at approval flows and keeping a separate calendar for every client. AgentFabrica also generates the content and works in Turkish. Here are the prices, networks and switching path side by side.

What Loomly does and where it is strong

Loomly is a tool where teams and agencies manage the content calendar, approval flows and publishing. You can open a separate calendar for every brand or client with no cap on calendars, and plans differ by social account and user count.

Its AI layer, AI Assistant, writes captions, hashtags and posts and suggests replies. AI analytics explains report data in plain language and suggests the next step, and it comes with every plan at no extra cost.

  • It has multi-level custom approval flows and post previews that mimic each network's own look (features).
  • You can open a separate content calendar for each brand or client, with no limit on calendars (pricing page).
  • AI analytics produces reports as PDF or link, flags anomalies and draws the chart you ask for on the spot (AI analytics).
  • It integrates with Slack, Microsoft Teams and Zapier, and nonprofits get 50% off for life (pricing page).

Loomly pricing and AgentFabrica plans

Loomly Starter's $65 is for running a team's calendar and approvals across 12 accounts and 3 users. The writing assistant is on every plan, but it does not make images or video. AgentFabrica Starter includes image, story and video generation in the price, in exchange for one brand and one user.

Loomly plans and AgentFabrica plans
PlanMonthly priceIncludes
Loomly Free$01 user, 3 social accounts, 5 posts a month; may not be available to everyone
Loomly Starter$65 ($49 billed yearly)12 social accounts, 3 users, unlimited calendars, approval flows and roles, advanced analytics
Loomly Beyond$332 ($249 billed yearly)60 social accounts, unlimited users, custom branding, custom roles and flows
Loomly EnterpriseCustom quote61+ social accounts, unlimited users, priority support
AgentFabrica Starter$991 brand, 1 user, 12 images and 1 video a month, calendar
AgentFabrica Pro$1491 brand, 20 images and 3 videos a month, best time, A/B testing
AgentFabrica Enterprise$99910 brands, 3 users, client approval, white label

Loomly prices were read from its pricing page on 2 October 2026; the page opens on annual billing. The Free plan is not on the pricing page and comes from the help center's plan article. AgentFabrica prices are billed monthly and exclude VAT; annual billing is 20% off. Source: pricing page.

Monthly price of entry plans (USD)
Loomly Starter$65
12 accounts, 3 users
AgentFabrica Starter$99
1 brand, generation included

Loomly: pricing page, 2 October 2026. AgentFabrica: pricing page. The two entry plans cover different things; the AgentFabrica price includes content generation.

Feature by feature

FeatureLoomlyAgentFabrica
AI content generationAI Assistant writes captions, hashtags and posts; on every planGenerates copy, images, stories and video (Starter: 12 images, 1 video a month)
Planning calendarYes, unlimited calendarsYes, on the free plan too
Best-time suggestionNot stated on its sitePro plan, from the brand's own post data
Approval flowYes, multi-level custom approval flowsInternal approval screen; client approval invites on Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise
Unified inboxNot stated on its site (AI reply suggestions)Instagram and Facebook messages and comments
AnalyticsAdvanced analytics with AI report summariesPost metrics for Instagram, Facebook and TikTok
Ad automationNot stated on its siteThreshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns
White labelCustom branding on BeyondEnterprise plan, 10 brands
Turkish interfaceNot stated on its siteYes, the product is built in Turkish
Trial / free tier7 days, no card; free plan may not be available to allFree tier: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user

Loomly cells were read from Loomly's site on 2 October 2026; nothing missing from the site was guessed.

On the AgentFabrica side the difference is generation: caption generation writes the copy, images and video are made in the same panel, and the output lands on the content calendar. For ads, ad automation runs threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns.

Your Loomly accounts in AgentFabrica

Loomly lists 8 networks for publishing on its site. AgentFabrica can also post to 6 of them: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube and Google Business Profile.

Publishing support by network: Loomly and AgentFabrica
NetworkLoomlyAgentFabrica
InstagramYesPublishing
FacebookYesPublishing
TikTokYesVideo posting
LinkedInYesPublishing (personal profile, text and image)
YouTubeYesVideo upload
Google Business ProfileYesPosts from its own screen
PinterestYesNo (connection not open yet)
ThreadsYesNo (connection not open yet)

The Loomly column comes from Loomly's site as of 2 October 2026; the AgentFabrica column comes from the product's publishing capability table.

Which one fits whom

AgentFabrica is the better pick when:

  • You want the calendar's content generated too: captions, images, stories and video come out of the same panel.
  • You would rather pay monthly than commit for a year (pricing).
  • Your team and clients want to work on a Turkish approval screen (publishing approval).

If you do not want to produce content at all, pick the service rather than the tool: in our social media management service our team runs production and publishing.

Switching from Loomly, step by step

Moving from Loomly to AgentFabrica
  1. 1
    Create a free account

    The account opens free and never expires. The calendar and image generation come with the Starter plan, which you buy on the checkout screen.

  2. 2
    Introduce the brand

    Enter your site, Instagram or Google Maps address; the suggested industry and tone fill the form and you confirm.

  3. 3
    Connect accounts

    Connect from the Integrations screen. Of the networks you use in Loomly, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube and Google Business Profile can be connected.

  4. 4
    Move posts

    There is no importer for Loomly's scheduled posts; you add upcoming posts to the calendar by hand.

  5. 5
    Approve

    Approve the generated copy and image and place it on the calendar; it goes out at the scheduled time.

Loomly supports bulk upload by CSV, capped at 60 rows per file, but AgentFabrica has no CSV import or importer from other tools. You add upcoming posts to the content calendar by hand. If you are on an annual Loomly plan, there is no early cancellation, so time the move around your renewal date.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Loomly cost?

Starter is $65 billed monthly or $49 a month billed yearly. Beyond is $332 a month or $249 billed yearly; Enterprise is by quote. Prices were read from Loomly's pricing page on 2 October 2026.

Does Loomly have a free plan?

Its help center describes a Free plan with 1 user, 3 accounts and 5 posts a month. It may not be available to everyone and is not on the pricing page. The trial is 7 days with no card. AgentFabrica's free account never expires; the whole panel is open (brand setup, account connections, reports, inbox) and only generation is capped: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user.

Can I connect my Pinterest and Threads accounts from Loomly?

Not today. Pinterest and Threads cannot be connected in AgentFabrica. Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube and Google Business Profile can.

What replaces Loomly's multi-level approval flow?

In AgentFabrica, generated content waits on an internal approval screen before publishing; inviting a client to approve comes with Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise. If you need custom multi-step flows like Loomly's, Loomly is ahead there.

Is Loomly available in Turkish?

We found nothing about interface languages on Loomly's official pages, so we do not know. AgentFabrica's interface is in Turkish and the captions it writes are in Turkish too.

Can I leave an annual Loomly plan early?

According to Loomly's pricing FAQ, an annual plan cannot be cancelled before it ends. It makes sense to plan the move to AgentFabrica for the weeks before your renewal date.

Does it make sense to use both tools?

During the switch, yes. Generate content in AgentFabrica and post to six networks from here, while keeping Pinterest and Threads posts on Loomly.

Sources

The official documentation behind the technical points on this page:

  1. [1]
    Loomly pricing page

    Plan names, monthly prices and plan limits (read on 2 October 2026).

  2. [2]
    Loomly features page

    Loomly's own description of its strengths and supported networks.

  3. [3]
    Loomly AI analytics

    Page for AI analytics that builds reports, flags anomalies and draws charts.

  4. [4]
    Loomly Help: Bulk uploading

    Help article on CSV bulk upload limits of 60 rows and 200 KB.

Related pages

Compare it with Loomly, then decide.

The full panel is free with no time limit: brand, accounts, reports. Allowance: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user. Image generation, the calendar and scheduled publishing open on paid plans.