Skip to main content
Try it free for 10 days, then 35% off the first 3 months
Start now
Agent Fabrica
HomeComparisonSked Social alternative
Comparison · Sked Social alternative

Sked Social alternative:price, features and switching.

Sked Social is strong at advanced auto-publishing and client approval. AgentFabrica also generates the content and works in Turkish. Below we compare their prices, networks and switching path.

What Sked Social does and where it is strong

Sked Social is a scheduling and auto-publishing tool built for teams and agencies. It publishes formats such as Stories, Instagram product tags, LinkedIn documents and TikTok carousels directly.

Its AI layer is Smart Assist. It studies your site and past posts to learn your brand voice, then drafts captions, report commentary and replies. Pricing is not per seat but set by the users and profiles included in each plan.

  • A review portal where clients approve content without logging in, plus a calendar preview, on Accelerate (pricing page).
  • Stories, Instagram product tags, LinkedIn documents and TikTok carousels can be auto-published (pricing page).
  • Access to approvals, listening, paid social, analytics and reports can be locked separately by role (pricing page).
  • A recurring queue and bulk upload let you load a month of content at once (scheduling features).
  • It holds SOC 2 Type 2 certification (pricing page).

Sked Social pricing and AgentFabrica plans

Sked Social Grow is $69 and AgentFabrica Starter is $99. Grow includes 3 users and 6 profiles, while its content side is limited to drafting help. AgentFabrica Starter comes with 1 brand and 1 user, but 12 images, 10 stories and 1 video a month are included in the price.

Sked Social plans and AgentFabrica plans
PlanMonthly priceIncludes
Sked Social Grow$69 ($58 billed yearly)3 users, 6 profiles, basic analytics and AI analysis, 5 competitors; no extra users, extra profile $8 a month
Sked Social Accelerate$199 ($166 billed yearly)6 users, 10 profiles, custom report builder, keyword listening and sentiment, 20 competitors, approval and review portal; extra profile $10, extra user $15
Sked Social CustomFrom $299 (from $249 billed yearly)Custom users and profiles, through sales
AgentFabrica Starter$991 brand, 1 user, 12 images and 1 video a month, calendar
AgentFabrica Pro$1491 brand, 20 images and 3 videos a month, best time, A/B testing
AgentFabrica Enterprise$99910 brands, 3 users, client approval, white label

Sked Social prices were read from the USD tab on 2 October 2026; in that session the page opened in EUR on annual billing (Grow at €49 a month). AgentFabrica prices are billed monthly and exclude VAT; annual billing is 20% off. Source: pricing page.

Monthly price of entry plans (USD)
Sked Social Grow$69
3 users, 6 profiles
AgentFabrica Starter$99
1 brand, generation included

Sked Social: pricing page, 2 October 2026. AgentFabrica: pricing page. The two entry plans cover different things; the AgentFabrica price includes content generation.

Feature by feature

FeatureSked SocialAgentFabrica
AI content generationSmart Assist drafts captions, report commentary and reply suggestions in your brand voiceGenerates copy, images, stories and video (Starter: 12 images, 1 video a month)
Planning calendarYes, with a recurring queue and bulk uploadYes, on the free plan too
Best-time suggestionNot stated on its sitePro plan, from the brand's own post data
Approval flowNo-login review portal on AccelerateInternal approval screen; client approval invites on Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise
Unified inboxNot stated on its siteInstagram and Facebook messages and comments
AnalyticsYes, basic analytics and 5 competitors on GrowPost metrics for Instagram, Facebook and TikTok
Ad automationNot stated on its siteThreshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns
White labelNot stated on its siteEnterprise plan, 10 brands
Turkish interfaceMarketing site in English and Spanish; app language not statedYes, the product is built in Turkish
Trial / free tier14 days; no free planFree tier: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user

Sked Social cells were read from Sked Social's site on 2 October 2026; nothing missing from the site was guessed.

On the AgentFabrica side the difference is generation: caption generation writes the copy, images and video are made in the same panel, and the output lands on the content calendar. For ads, ad automation runs threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns.

Your Sked Social accounts in AgentFabrica

Sked Social lists 9 networks for publishing on its site. AgentFabrica can also post to 6 of them: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Google Business Profile.

Publishing support by network: Sked Social and AgentFabrica
NetworkSked SocialAgentFabrica
InstagramYesPublishing
FacebookYesPublishing
TikTokYesVideo posting
LinkedInYesPublishing (personal profile, text and image)
YouTubeYesVideo upload
Google Business ProfileYesPosts from its own screen
XYesNo (connection not open yet)
PinterestYesNo (connection not open yet)
ThreadsYesNo (connection not open yet)

The Sked Social column comes from Sked Social's site as of 2 October 2026; the AgentFabrica column comes from the product's publishing capability table.

Which one fits whom

AgentFabrica is the better pick when:

  • Nobody has time to produce content and you want images, stories and video made in the same panel (AI video generator).
  • You are an agency running client approval across 10 brands with white label; the Enterprise plan is built for that (publishing approval).
  • Your team wants a Turkish interface and invoices in Turkish lira.

If you do not want to produce content at all, pick the service rather than the tool: in our social media management service our team runs production and publishing.

Switching from Sked Social, step by step

Moving from Sked Social to AgentFabrica
  1. 1
    Create a free account

    The account opens free and never expires. The calendar and image generation come with the Starter plan, which you buy on the checkout screen.

  2. 2
    Introduce the brand

    Enter your site, Instagram or Google Maps address; the suggested industry and tone fill the form and you confirm.

  3. 3
    Connect accounts

    Connect from the Integrations screen. Of the networks you use in Sked Social, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Google Business Profile can be connected.

  4. 4
    Move posts

    There is no importer for Sked Social's scheduled posts; you add upcoming posts to the calendar by hand.

  5. 5
    Approve

    Approve the generated copy and image and place it on the calendar; it goes out at the scheduled time.

A monthly plan you bulk uploaded to Sked Social cannot be imported into AgentFabrica from a file; there is no importer. Leave X, Threads and Pinterest posts on Sked and add the next two weeks for the other networks to the content calendar by hand. If you are an agency used to client approval, try the approval screen in week one.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Sked Social cost?

Billed monthly, Grow is $69, Accelerate $199 and Custom from $299; billed yearly they are $58, $166 and $249 a month. Prices were read from the USD tab of Sked Social's pricing page on 2 October 2026.

Does Sked Social have a free plan?

No; it offers a trial of 14 days. AgentFabrica's free account never expires; the whole panel is open (brand setup, account connections, reports, inbox) and only generation is capped: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user.

What replaces Sked Social's review portal?

In AgentFabrica content waits on the publishing approval screen before it goes out. Inviting a client to approve is on Pro 5 Brands ($449 a month) and Enterprise ($999 a month), excluding VAT. On Sked this feature is on Accelerate at $199 a month.

Can I move my Pinterest and X accounts from Sked Social?

Not today. X, Threads and Pinterest cannot be connected in AgentFabrica. If those networks are central to your work, keep them on Sked Social.

Is Sked Social available in Turkish?

Its marketing site is published in English and Spanish; whether the app offers Turkish is not stated. AgentFabrica's interface and output are in Turkish.

How does Smart Assist differ from AgentFabrica's generation?

Smart Assist drafts captions, report commentary and reply suggestions. AgentFabrica also generates images, stories and video next to the copy, and brand setup starts by analysing your site or Instagram address (caption generation).

Does it make sense to use both tools?

During the switch, yes. Generate content in AgentFabrica and post to Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn and YouTube from here, and to X, Threads and Pinterest from Sked Social.

Sources

The official documentation behind the technical points on this page:

  1. [1]
    Sked Social pricing page

    Plan names, monthly prices and plan limits (read on 2 October 2026).

  2. [2]
    Sked Social features page

    Sked Social's own description of its strengths and supported networks.

  3. [3]
    Sked Social AI tools

    Page explaining how Smart Assist learns brand voice from your site and past posts.

Related pages

Compare it with Sked Social, then decide.

The full panel is free with no time limit: brand, accounts, reports. Allowance: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user. Image generation, the calendar and scheduled publishing open on paid plans.