SocialPilot alternative:price, features and switching.
SocialPilot is an affordable, white-label scheduling tool for agencies. AgentFabrica also generates the content and works in Turkish. Below we compare their prices, networks and switching path.
What SocialPilot does and where it is strong
SocialPilot is a scheduling and management tool with plans tiered by social accounts and users. Extra accounts and users are cheap, and the structure is built for agencies with a growing client list.
Its AI layer is AI Pilot. It defines a brand voice, writes network-specific copy, hashtags and variations, and turns long content into a week of posts. It is capped by monthly AI credits that vary by plan.
- Bulk scheduling takes up to 500 posts at once from a CSV file (features).
- It offers a white-label platform with your own brand, domain and sender name, plus white-label PDF reports (features).
- Client approval flows and unlimited client seats on Premium and above (plans).
- Inbox automation can send automatic replies to DMs and comments (features).
- Integrations include an MCP server, Canva, Zapier, Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox and Box (plans).
SocialPilot pricing and AgentFabrica plans
SocialPilot's entry plan costs about a third of AgentFabrica Starter: $30 against $99. The difference is scope. On SocialPilot the money buys accounts and publishing, and content generation is a credit-capped helper. AgentFabrica includes 12 images, 10 stories and 1 video a month in the price.
| Plan | Monthly price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| SocialPilot Essentials | $30 ($25.50 billed yearly) | 7 social accounts, 1 user, 500 AI credits, content library |
| SocialPilot Standard | $50 ($42.50 billed yearly) | 15 social accounts, 3 users, 1,000 AI credits, social inbox, analytics, manager approval |
| SocialPilot Premium | $100 ($85 billed yearly) | 25 social accounts, 6 users, 5,000 AI credits, bulk scheduling, client approval, white-label reports |
| SocialPilot Ultimate | $200 ($170 billed yearly) | 50 social accounts, unlimited users and AI credits, advanced white label |
| SocialPilot Enterprise | Custom quote | Custom account count, API access, SSO |
| AgentFabrica Starter | $99 | 1 brand, 1 user, 12 images and 1 video a month, calendar |
| AgentFabrica Pro | $149 | 1 brand, 20 images and 3 videos a month, best time, A/B testing |
| AgentFabrica Enterprise | $999 | 10 brands, 3 users, client approval, white label |
SocialPilot prices were read from its plans page on 2 October 2026; the page opens on annual billing. Extra accounts cost $4 a month and extra users $5. AgentFabrica prices are billed monthly and exclude VAT; annual billing is 20% off. Source: pricing page.
SocialPilot: pricing page, 2 October 2026. AgentFabrica: pricing page. The two entry plans cover different things; the AgentFabrica price includes content generation.
Feature by feature
| Feature | SocialPilot | AgentFabrica |
|---|---|---|
| AI content generation | AI Pilot writes copy, hashtags and variations in your brand voice (credit-based) | Generates copy, images, stories and video (Starter: 12 images, 1 video a month) |
| Planning calendar | Yes | Yes, on the free plan too |
| Best-time suggestion | Not stated on its site | Pro plan, from the brand's own post data |
| Approval flow | Manager approval on Standard, client approval on Premium | Internal approval screen; client approval invites on Pro 5 Brands and Enterprise |
| Unified inbox | From the Standard plan, including auto-replies | Instagram and Facebook messages and comments |
| Analytics | From the Standard plan | Post metrics for Instagram, Facebook and TikTok |
| Ad automation | Not stated on its site | Threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns |
| White label | White-label reports on Premium, advanced white label on Ultimate | Enterprise plan, 10 brands |
| Turkish interface | Marketing site not in Turkish; app language not stated | Yes, the product is built in Turkish |
| Trial / free tier | 14 days; no free plan | Free tier: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user |
SocialPilot cells were read from SocialPilot's site on 2 October 2026; nothing missing from the site was guessed.
On the AgentFabrica side the difference is generation: caption generation writes the copy, images and video are made in the same panel, and the output lands on the content calendar. For ads, ad automation runs threshold rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns.
Your SocialPilot accounts in AgentFabrica
SocialPilot lists 10 networks for publishing on its site. AgentFabrica can also post to 6 of them: Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Google Business Profile.
| Network | SocialPilot | AgentFabrica |
|---|---|---|
| Yes | Publishing | |
| Yes | Publishing | |
| TikTok | Yes | Video posting |
| Yes | Publishing (personal profile, text and image) | |
| YouTube | Yes | Video upload |
| Google Business Profile | Yes | Posts from its own screen |
| X | Yes | No (connection not open yet) |
| Yes | No (connection not open yet) | |
| Threads | Yes | No (connection not open yet) |
| Bluesky | Yes | No |
The SocialPilot column comes from SocialPilot's site as of 2 October 2026; the AgentFabrica column comes from the product's publishing capability table.
Which one fits whom
AgentFabrica is the better pick when:
- Nobody has time to produce content and you want copy, images and video made in one panel (AI video generator).
- Your team wants a Turkish interface and you want to be billed in Turkish lira.
- You want rules on Meta and Google Ads campaigns based on CPC, CTR or ROAS thresholds (ad automation).
If you do not want to produce content at all, pick the service rather than the tool: in our social media management service our team runs production and publishing.
Switching from SocialPilot, step by step
- 1Create a free account
The account opens free and never expires. The calendar and image generation come with the Starter plan, which you buy on the checkout screen.
- 2Introduce the brand
Enter your site, Instagram or Google Maps address; the suggested industry and tone fill the form and you confirm.
- 3Connect accounts
Connect from the Integrations screen. Of the networks you use in SocialPilot, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Google Business Profile can be connected.
- 4Move posts
There is no importer for SocialPilot's scheduled posts; you add upcoming posts to the calendar by hand.
- 5Approve
Approve the generated copy and image and place it on the calendar; it goes out at the scheduled time.
A plan you loaded into SocialPilot by CSV cannot be imported into AgentFabrica with the same file; there is no importer. Leave X, Threads, Pinterest and Bluesky posts on SocialPilot and add the next two weeks for the other networks to the content calendar by hand. Later weeks fill with new output.
Frequently asked questions
How much is SocialPilot's cheapest plan?
Essentials costs $30 billed monthly or $25.50 a month billed yearly. It includes 7 social accounts, 1 user and 500 AI credits. Prices were read from SocialPilot's plans page on 2 October 2026.
Does SocialPilot have a free plan?
No; it offers a trial of 14 days. AgentFabrica's free account never expires; the whole panel is open (brand setup, account connections, reports, inbox) and only generation is capped: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user.
Can I connect my X and Pinterest accounts from SocialPilot?
Not today. X, Threads, Pinterest and Bluesky cannot be connected in AgentFabrica. If those networks are central to your work, keep them on SocialPilot.
What replaces SocialPilot's white label?
In AgentFabrica, white label and client approval invites are on Pro 5 Brands (5 brands, 2 users) and Enterprise; Enterprise adds 10 brands, 3 users and API. Enterprise costs $999 a month, excluding VAT.
Does AgentFabrica have CSV bulk scheduling?
No. AgentFabrica does not import posts from other tools or files. To fill the calendar, content is generated in the panel and you approve it onto the content calendar.
Is SocialPilot available in Turkish?
SocialPilot's marketing site is published in English, German, French, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese; Turkish is not among them. The app's interface language is not stated. AgentFabrica is built in Turkish.
What does AgentFabrica generate compared with AI Pilot?
AI Pilot writes copy, hashtags and variations. AgentFabrica also generates images, stories and video next to the copy. The Pro plan includes 20 images, 20 stories and 3 videos a month plus A/B testing.
Sources
The official documentation behind the technical points on this page:
- [1]SocialPilot pricing page
Plan names, monthly prices and plan limits (read on 2 October 2026).
- [2]SocialPilot features page
SocialPilot's own description of its strengths and supported networks.
Related pages
- Social media management serviceIf you would rather hand the work over, scope and monthly price are here.
- Tool comparisonCompare AgentFabrica with many social media tools in one table.
- Sendible alternativePrice and feature comparison of Sendible and AgentFabrica.
- Publer alternativePrice and feature comparison of Publer and AgentFabrica.
- Zoho Social alternativePrice and feature comparison of Zoho Social and AgentFabrica.
- Metricool alternativePrice and feature comparison of Metricool and AgentFabrica.
Compare it with SocialPilot, then decide.
The full panel is free with no time limit: brand, accounts, reports. Allowance: 10 captions a month, 2 images a month, 1 videos a month, 1 brand, 1 user. Image generation, the calendar and scheduled publishing open on paid plans.